Loading

Menu

 

News for October 2010

2010-10-19

[4th year] Schedule for Advanced Ethics course

Dear Students, Since the dates of Prof. Hoefling's stay in Warsaw have been confirmed, here is the schedule for Professional Ethics (sometimes also called Advanced Ethics): Mon, 22 Nov - 11:15-13:30 Wed, 24 Nov - 13:45-15:15 Fri, 26 Nov - 12:00-13:30 Mon, 29 Nov - 12:00-13:30 Wed, 1 Dec - 12:00-15:15 Fri, 3 Dec - 12:00-13:30 Mon, 6 Dec - 12:00-13:30 Wed, 8 Dec - 13:45-15:15 Fri, 10 Dec – 12:00-13:30 Mon, 13 Dec - 11:15-13:30 Wed, 15 Dec - 12:00-15:15 Fri, 17 Dec - 12:00-13:30 The schedule in front of the office has...

Read more

2010-10-19

[3rd year] Schedules for Ethics and History

Dear Students, The dates of Prof. Hoefling's stay in Warsaw have been confirmed. Below you will find schedules for Ethics and History of Psychology, obligatory courses for the 3rd year: Ethics: Mon, 22 Nov - 8:30-10:00 Wed, 24 Nov - 8:30-10:00 Thu, 25 Nov - 8:30-10:00 Fri, 26 Nov - 8:30-10:00 Wed, 1 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Thu, 2 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Fri, 3 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Mon, 6 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Wed, 8 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Thu, 9 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Fri, 10 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Mon, 13 Dec - 8:30-10:00 Tue, 14 Dec -...

Read more

2010-10-15

Adult Development on 15 Oct 2010

The Adult Development class on Fri, 15 Oct 2010 is cancelled due to instructor's illness. A make-up class will be announced soon.

2010-10-15

Book Fair ACADEMIA 2010

You are invited to participate in the Science and Academic Book Fair ACADEMIA 2010. This year it takes place on 20-22 October in the Main Lecture Hall of the Main Building of the Warsaw University of Technology.

The ACADEMIA Fair is an event addressed to the student community, university scientific staff, as well as to booksellers, librarians and other target groups interested in science and academic books. [More info here]

2010-10-13

Info for Students who have conditional passes

Dear Students, If you conditionally passed the previous year and you were conditionally accepted to the current year, please don't forget that this year you need to fulfill the conditions left after the last year. If you failed an obligatory course, you need to take this course again with a younger year. For example, last year you failed BBB which is an obligatory course for 1st-year students. If you conditionally passed to the 2nd year, you need to take BBB again...

Read more

First 1 2 3 4 5 Last